MAHILA SEVA SAMITY Registered under Societies Registration Act of 1860 on March 1956 Regd. Office : 8, Government Place (North), Kolkata - 700 062, Phone No.: 2248-3005 Head Office : 5/1, Red Cross Place, Kolkata - 700 062, Phone No.: 2243-4792 e-mail : <u>mahilassind6@gmail.com</u> Website: <u>www.mss-india.org</u>

List of names of the Office Bearers and Members of the Executive Committee of Mahila Seva Samity for the year 2020-2021

	Name & Address	Designation
1	Sm. Haimanty Dattagupta 6,Dr. Radhagobinda Nath Sarani, Sudakhina Apt., Flat A-4, Kolkata - 700 033 Mobile: 80173 36223	President
2	Sm. Pushpa Chowdhury 4,Haridas Daw Road, 3rd Floor, Kolkata - 700 053 Mobile: 98309 90802	Vice-President
3	Sm. Yasmeen Sengupta 88, Park Street, Kolkata - 700 017 Mobile: 98300 52332	Hony. Gen. Secretary
4	Sm. Saswati Mundul 15C, Anil Maitra Road, Ballygunge Kolkata - 700 019 Mobile: 98362 43035	Treasurer
5	Sm. Inderpreet Kaur Sangha C/o, Rajindar Singh, 68/3C Purna Das Road, Kolkata - 700 029	Jt. Secretary
6	Sm. Aparna Sengupta C/o, Sri Ananda Sengupta, Chalet, Flat No-1, 15, Sura 3rd Lane, Baliaghata, Kolkata - 700 010	Jt. Secretary
7	Sm. Lilly Dey C/o, Pronob Kumar Dey, 46/2, Central Road, Jadavpur, Kolkata - 700 032	Jt. Secretary
8	Sm. Basudha Ganguly Golpark Co-operative Housing Society, 49B, G.P. Road, Kolkata - 700 045	Member
9	Sm. Sujata Roy 23/2, Kalibari Road, Nalta, Dum Dum Cantonment, Kolkata - 700 028	Member
10	Sm. Swapna Sarkar Swapna Deep, 144 Panchanantala, Kolkata - 700 041	Member
11	Sm. Mousumi Sengupta Neel Deep Apartment, 50/1A, Garfa Main Road, Kolkata - 700 075	Member
12	Smt. Archana Mondal , Abhoy Vidya Ratna Lane, Rajpur, Dist - 24 Parganas(S), Kolkata - 700 149	Member